Home / Announcements / Wareham Police Association awards scholarship applicants

Wareham Police Association awards scholarship applicants


The Wareham Police Association has decided that due to the Covid 19 pandemic and with the high school seniors year being cut short and unable to enjoy their final year of high school along with parents being laid off from work, to award all scholarship applicants that submitted their applications by the April 31, 2020 deadline.

The names of the recipients for the Wareham Police Association 2020 Scholarship are as follows:

1)Danielle Ansell Upper Cape Vocational Tech
2) Abigale Berriault Wareham High School
3) Stephen Caldarola Wareham High School
4) Grace Cerrato Wareham High School
5) Jarrett Fernandes Wareham High School
6) Mollie Johnson Wareham High School
7) Julianne Matthews Wareham High School
8) Natalia Moulding Wareham High School
9) Lukas Watkins Wareham High Schoo
10) Erik Zine Wareham High School
11) Gavin Smith Bourne High School
12) Justin Smith Old Rochester Regional High School
13) Analise Rogers Bourne High School
14) Jack Gerard Old Rochester Regional High School
15) Marissa Johnson
16) Alexandrea Gerard

About NewBedfordGuide

Check Also

UMass Dartmouth scientists to help guide regional offshore wind development

The Baker-Polito Administration announced UMass Dartmouth as one of four institutions selected as part of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »