New Bedford School Committee Election Results: All three incumbents re-elected

All three incumbent School Committee members won re-election tonight.

Results:

Christopher Cotter: 5,234

Bruce Oliveira: 4,988

Joaquim Livramento: 4,633 Ross M. Grace Jr: 4,236 Christopher Boerl: 2,876

Voter turn out overall was at 16.4% with 9,785 people casting a vote citywide.