2011 New Bedford Elections

2011 New Bedford Elections

Election results from the November 8th Elections here: http://www.newbedfordguide.com/2011-new-bedford-election-results

Relevant Articles, Videos and Pages

(I) = Incumbent

New Bedford MA Mayoral Elections

Confirmed Candidates – Mayor Scott Lang is not seeking re-election in 2011.

New Bedford City Council At Large Election

At-Large Councilors are elected by popular vote and represent all of New Bedford.  The top five finishers are elected to an At-large City Councilors position.  Here are the current New Bedford At-large City Councilors:

New Bedford Ward City Council Elections

Ward Councilors are elected by the people of specific wards.  New Bedford has six distinct wards.

Ward 1 – Linda Morad’s Vacant Seat

Ward 2

Ward 3

Ward 4

Ward 5

Ward 6

New Bedford School Committee Election

New Bedford Assessor Election

  • Marty Treadup

Have information regarding a candidate? e-mail use at info@newbedfordguide.com.